Sackett Financial Group

The Team

 

 

 

Michael J. Sackett

President

Enrolled Agent

Registered Representative

Investment Adviser Representative

 

mike@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

Braid C. DeWeese

Vice President of Business Services

Certified Public Accountant

Certified Valuation Analyst 

 

braid@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

Shaun J. Sackett

Vice President of Financial Services

Registered Representative

Investment Adviser Representative

 

shaun@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

 

Dee Louwsma

Controller/Senior Accountant

 

dee@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

Marie Sackett

Tax Consultant

Investment Assistant

 

marie@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

Bill Suratt

Certified Public Accountant

 

bill@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

Michelle Gottbrecht

Office Manager

 

michelle@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

Deisy Ramirez

Payroll Specialist

 

deisy@sackettfinancial.com

 

 

 

Kevin Brown

Client Service Associate

kevin@sackettfinancial.com 


 

 

 

 

 


 

Ashley Page

Administrative Services

ashley@sackettfinancial.com